how can i convince you its me i don't like

Until I am Whole

2013-05-08 - 8:09 p.m.

Hmmmm...

What would be different???

I wouldn't act like a slut anymore.
It'd just be for you.

Hah.


Fuck this weekend.
Fuck you.


hahahahahahaha

Actually fuck somebody else.
Anybody else...

I got to get you out of my head.

We can't be friends.

When I am with you I want to sit close to you.I want to hold your hand.I want to lay my head on your shoulder.I want to kiss your cheek.I love sleeping with you next to me. You make me feel safe. I want to tell you everything. I want more than anything for you to be happy.

It wasn't meant to be.

I'm embarrassed that everyone knows I love you. And everyone knows that it doesn't matter.


I am going to fuck up our friendship too. Make it so there is no going back. This dragging it out is just killing me.

Good thing I am good at fucking things up.


I don't know what to say except that this hurts.
It just hurts.


What is wrong with me??

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com