how can i convince you its me i don't like

long black night

2013-05-06 - 7:50 p.m.

My heart just feels so heavy.

The weight of a thousand unspoken words.


//Some things you do just to see how bad they'll make you feel.//

///But I am just a broken machine
And I do things that I don't really mean.
Speed up to the precipice and then slam on the brakes
Some people crash two or three times and then learn from their mistakes
We are the ones who don't slow down at all
And there's nobody there to catch us when we fall ///


Life is so up and down for me. Highs and lows and crazy and terrible and exciting.Everything is so intense for me. I drink too much. I feel too much. I talk too much. I cry too much.But I live and it is never boring.
Maybe I am lucky.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com