how can i convince you its me i don't like

mickey, mickey you're so fine

2002-05-26 - 7:51 p.m.

Last night was the show. TGM did a good job. Then I went to Lindsay's house for a party. I drank alot! I never drink. I've drunk once before and that was off 4 beers. Last night I think all I drank was hard liquor. I don't remember a big part of it but i remember having fun before I began throwing up. I hugged alot of people, especially lindsay,I think we should be better friends. I kissed mae, and amber on the cheek and carissa on the lips and lindsay on the lips quite a few times. I took my first shots ever. I smoked some marijuana. When Frank got there I was so fucked up. Frank said we made out but I don't remember. I flashed some people but as to whom I don't know. Brandon wrote "I like to lick my ass" on my face but he told me it said "I like to smile" and I believed him. I also gave him a dollar to make a metal can tab to float in a glass of water. I am so dumb. A guy tried to get me to suck his dick but I said no. I can't remember who it was, but I don't think I knew him anyway. Everyone told me that I threw up all over Mike. Then I threw up in the bathroom for what seemed to be forever. Amber and Ryan helped me, they are so nice! Frank kept saying that he didn't want me to die. Then later he threw up alot. Then we passed out. Frank said he thought that I drank more than him. This morning I threw up six times at Lindsay's, then I threw up on myself as I was driving to Frank's, then at Frank's I threw up about 6 times. It was not fun!Then I slept at Frank's house until my dad called at seven and told me I had 15 minutes to get home.

I have a headache and I am going to sleep forever now.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com