how can i convince you its me i don't like

carry on

2002-05-25 - 12:08 p.m.

Ok now for the first survey ever to grace the pages of my diary:

12 things that annoy you:

1.my dad

2.not having money

3.when my bracelets break

4.katie

5.being fat

6.my car not working

7.not being 18

8.when frank forgets things(that are important to me)

9.when aqua teen isn't on

10.cunter that spits paint

11.stupid 12 years old girls at shows

12.not getting enough sleep

11 people you'd want to spend more time with:

1.Amber!!!

2.Amanda

3.Keith

4.Ryan(from VI)

5.Vicky

6.Sherylyn

7.Carissa

8.Jacob

9.Mae

10.Brianna

11.Loni

10 things you're looking forward to:

1.moving out

2.getting a job that i like

3.getting married

4.my car being fixed

5.the show tonight

6.Styx!

7.having kids

8.dying my hair

9.my birthday

10.not being sick

9 things you wear daily:

1.bracelets

2.my mood ring

3.panties

4.glasses

5.nail polish

6.foundation

7.lip gloss

8.earrings

9.clothes that my parents hate

8 movies you'd watch over and over:

1.ghost world

2.adventures of sebastian cole

3.girl, interuppted

4.requiem for a dream

5.mallrats

6.fight club

7.american history x

8.the thing called love

6 objects you touch every day:

1.frank

2.steering wheel

3.cigarette

4.keyboard

5.cds

6.door knob to my room

5 things you do every day:

1.kiss frank

2.fight with my dad

3.smoke

4.cry

5.take my medicine

4 foods that you couldn't live without:

1.vanilla coke

2.the "ryan special"

3.spinach dip

4.donuts

3 of your favorite songs at this moment:

1."stereo" - pavement

2."burnt jamb" - weezer

3."happiness is all the rage" promise ring

2 people that have influenced your life the most:

1.mom

2.dad

1 person you could spend the rest of your life with:

1. Frank

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com