how can i convince you its me i don't like

random thoughts

2001-12-09 - 9:54 p.m.

Random thoughts for the week:

i love the anniversary and further seems forever

should i get my clit pierced when i turn eighteen?

is masturbation bad?

i wish i was as good of person inside as frank

i am going to fail whatever i attempt so why should i even try anymore?

i want to cut myself with a butcher knife

i like buying presents for people

i need a job

i don't know if i can take another moment of school

i want to cry

i cried myself to sleep last night but it felt forced

i want to cut even when i am happy. what is wrong with me?

why am i so fucked up?

i have the biggest migraine ever. i think my head might explode(i can only hope)

i love frank more than life itself

i wish i was good at something

i can't see a future for myself?

i am scared of life, i am so fucking scared

my dad is coming home soon. i can't decide if that is good or bad

i am so confused about everything in my life

i hate confusion

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com