how can i convince you its me i don't like

tired of everything

2001-11-20 - 4:03 p.m.

Silence is golden... or so I'm told.

Saturday I cried for four hours straight. Don't ask me why, I just felt like it. I cried so hard I thought I'd die. I wanted to die. I went to a concert that night and moshed. A great release of energy that is. I think I got a concussion. I told my mom that I was spending the night at my friend's and spent the night at Frank's house instead. I slept on his couch. It was nice to know if I got too scared or sad or alone I could knock on his door and he'd be there for me. I hate being alone. I absolutley detest it.

Anyway ever since Saturday I've been so depressed. I really haven't seen the point of anything. All I can think is that I am so tired. I'm tired of feeling, of thinking, of talking and most of all I'm tired of living.

On a bright note yesterday Amber and I skipped school. It was fun!

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com