how can i convince you its me i don't like

Remembering

2004-04-30 - 2:28 p.m.

Remembering:

Guest book entries from frank.What happened?

heather, i would never punch you, not even if we were having rough sex and you asked.

but instead i will love you as much as i can,... even when you try to be mean, its not working...i will always love you,.

date: 10:51 pm - Friday,January 11, 2002

with every hour another emotion as powerful as that which placed me here.

But not one hour can i go without wanting to hold you in me.

I want to be sure of this but no matter what i do it hurts you, and i play the fool.

Are the chains im holding or the chains holding me keeping me far from free? where are you now with a tear in your eye?

whose arm do you deserve to be under, maybe not mine, for my unsurity and instability.

date: 10:56 am - Thursday,February 21, 2002

can you belive me when i say that i love you as much as i do?

maybe im not ready, but i dont wish to change anything.

I really did mean yes, but i dont want to rush anything.

Thank you for all you have done for me and what you meant with that.

I never want to let you down...but its too late.

date: 9:03 pm - Sunday,February 17, 2002

I've been reading old diary entries.Sigh. Things are so different now.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com