how can i convince you its me i don't like

colder than the arctic ocean

2012-11-18 - 8:26 p.m.

And now she's a bird with a broken wing
She likes the idea of things
More than what they are bound to bring

And with her beauty in slow fade
She is so fearful they will say that she is a bed that's been unmade

Bad sign number 1:
The same song has been on repeat for close to a week.
Bad sign number 2:
My leg bled through my bandaids and jeans.
Bad sign number 3:
Hopelessness is setting in.
Bad sign number 4:
Over emotional. Feel like just being alone and fuck the world and every disappointment.

My heart is in my throat and my stomach is heavy with dread.


I will power through it. I will. I will. I will.


I think it is funny that someone recently told me that I don't show enough emotion. Haha
I sometimes I feel like I am going to explode from just being overloaded with emotions.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com