how can i convince you its me i don't like

the world would be better off without me

2001-06-02 - 4:47 p.m.

Well I am staying with my grandparents in Texas for a week. Sure to be fun... really. Anyway. it is so hot here.(my grandparents live in Texas). I miss everybody even though latelty I've been kind of distanced from everyone.

Yesterday I went to my psychologist. I like her alot more than any of the other people I've talked to. She seems to think that my cutting was caused by my feelings of self rage and how I feel people ignore me. Everything she said was like so right and yet... I don't know. I know I hate myself. There is just nothing to like. If you knew me you'd see what I meant.

I honestly think that the world would be better off without me.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com