how can i convince you its me i don't like

longing for love

2001-05-03 - 7:58 p.m.

Ok. Life sucks.I really don't know what to say. I wish I weren't alone. I mean I want to be in love. I long for love. But I feel as though I'll never ever have it. So life sucks. I wish I were dead. Why live if you derive no happiness from it? I mean really, what is the point? I am so tired. I am always so tired. Why? That question runs through my mind constantly. Why?Why?Why?

I decided to go to the alternative school. i had to make a decision b/c worrying about it was making me so sick. Hopefully this will be better. I want so much for school to be over. hopefully i'll make it.or gain the courage to end it. anyway. Risa I'm keeping my promise for now so you keep yours.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com