how can i convince you its me i don't like

just say how to make it right

2013-06-09 - 8:23 p.m.

I know it's not a party if it happens every night....


Sometimes I wish I could just shut it all off.

I can't slow down my thoughts. I can't stop the scenes replaying in my head.I can't outrun my mistakes. I'm forever haunted by the things that shouldn't have happened.
I feel like locking myself in the bathroom and just crying until I can't breathe. I want to cut and watch the blood slowly drip down and eventually pool at my feet. I want to disappear.
I just wish I was someone else, somewhere else. I wish I was something better.
I just don't feel very optimistic about anything right now.


Vacation is coming to a close.
Back to work.
At least I'm good at my shitty,mindless, dead end job.


I just feel myself drawing inward.

I don't need anyone but myself.

It will all just end in heartbreak anyway.
I don't deserve to be loved.


regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com