how can i convince you its me i don't like

just stay alive

2013-05-03 - 2:49 p.m.

Well here comes the recklessness.


//Just try to play through the pain.//


I am going to drink myself into oblivion tomorrow night.I just don't want to think about anything anymore. Is it possible I just might fuck things up more? Possibly. I don't give a fuck anymore. What else can go wrong? I'm pushing myself farther and farther into the depths.
No regrets.
ha

*sigh*


I've decided I am going to just try and slowly detach myself from Greg.It is killing me.I feel like I will be lost without him. I can do this. I am strong.I'll just be a little less without him.I'm just heart broken. I'm not a good friend for him anyway.


I'm going to lose myself in alcohol and my music. Just fuck it all.

Maybe I'm just not a good person.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com