how can i convince you its me i don't like

I make the same mistakes

2013-02-24 - 8:03 p.m.

It's a fact that people are shitty. I know I've done shitty things. Nobody is perfect. No one is ever going to be exactly what you want them to be. Ever.
I know I'm not the most optimistic person...I know that can be off putting. I know people have said that I'm unapproachable. I'm really trying to exude a more positive vibe. I don't know what I'm doing wrong. I feel like being myself scares people away.I know I have a low bullshit tolerance and that I have a hard time hiding my irritation. I know I can be a bitch. I also know I am a damn nice person. If you are my friend I have your back. I feel deeply. I'm honest maybe even when I shouldn't be. I just don't know what I am doing to fuck things up.
I get excited and hopeful and then it's just....
I don't know..

I guess they just get to know me.

It does seem like guys just want one thing from me.

Would it really be so bad to be in a relationship with me?

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com