how can i convince you its me i don't like

slow it down

2013-01-10 - 9:53 p.m.

My head is spinning.


I feel myself slowly slipping.


I was such a bitch to everyone today.
I hate being that way, I really don't feel like that's who I really am.


I guess since I apparently I am a slut I'm going to act the part a little better.I have to get someone out of my system... and what better way than to have yours brains fucked out by someone else.Hmmmmmm...I don't need love all I need is a hard cock.
No self respect left. Do with me what you will.
Apparently I'm weird and awkward but still fuckable.
"We all need sex baby girl"
Who is this person I'm becoming? What is this life I'm living.

Dizzy...

Slow it down


I need distractions.

Sex
Drugs
Rock and Roll

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com