how can i convince you its me i don't like

finally

2012-10-14 - 8:44 p.m.

For the first time in my life I feel like my thoughts are more positive than negative. I feel good about life. I feel more and more confident everyday about who I am and what I want out of life. I feel like I am coming into my own at last.
I'm losing weight and feeling kind of good about how I look. Unfortunately I still am attracted to assholes but I am working on that.
I am for the first time not afraid to be myself. I don't dread waking up. I look forward to things. I have great friends.
I am scared to let myself feel anything for anyone though eventually I'd like to have someone in my life. I am lonely alot.
I like having sex too much to be alone too.
I don't know...

I have a feeling that life is just going to get better though...

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com