how can i convince you its me i don't like

once in awhile

2012-06-01 - 11:05 a.m.

Feeling really good today.
The best I've felt in awhile.
I'm ready for the weekend.
I'm just not going to worry about any stupid shit today.
I'm taking each moment as it comes.
I'm stoned.
I'm feeling abnormally happy.
I'm full of energy.
I'm horny which I believe just usually comes with my good moods.


After dylan goes to sleep I'll probably get reasonably drunk and collage things or just space out and watch tv. I have feeling shaunisty is going to blow me off so I'm not counting on her. Either way I think it'll be a good night.
No drama. I like how I can appreciate calm uneventful nights now. Before I used to dread the weekends.

My heart feels like it is beating so fast.
Just high I guess...

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com