how can i convince you its me i don't like

I don't love anyone

2012-05-28 - 4:17 p.m.

One bowl left.
That sucks.
Look like scraping resin is going to have to happen.
Ugh.
I need something to fuck me up until I can drink again.
Any ideas...

Larry hit me hard with insults last night.
Hard to believe but my low self esteem just got lower.
Part of me wants to hide myself away.
And the other part wants to be slutty and show him that someone wants me maybe?
I don't know.
I feel disgusting.
Maybe if I concentrate hard enough I'll just disappear.

I hate myself.


I hate that he can make me feel like a piece of shit with just a few words.

I just want to get him out of my head.


Dear drugs,
You are my only friend. Please help me forget myself.


On another note I probably fucked one of the few real friendships that I have.
Really not surprising...
I fuck everything up.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com