how can i convince you its me i don't like

speechless

2011-03-23 - 4:54 p.m.

Sometimes I don't know what to do about larry.His paranoia is crazy sometimes.He's convinced that all these people fucked with our computer.I just bought a new one because he fucked up the last one trying to figure out who was messing with it. Sometimes he blames me. It is someone new all the time, me, his work, his friends, my friends, basically anyone and everyone.Sometimes he has valid points but sometimes he is just being unreasonable. I try to be sympathetic but sometimes it just pisses me off.I mean really who gives a fuck what we are doing? If someone wants to spy on us let them.They'll probably be bored.

I just don't know what to say to him.I have a feeling we are going to fight tonight. I'm already in a bad mood just thinking about it.

Damn.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com