how can i convince you its me i don't like

I don't give a fuck

2006-08-13 - 4:35 p.m.

Sometimes life feels like a dream.Though not necessarily a wonderful one still not a nightmare. Just unreal.
Larry and I are together now.Officially. I am moving in with him next month.Too soon? I don't give a fuck.
I am believing that we are in love.
I won't write about the ugly things. I won't...
I think I might be pregnant.
What is wrong with me?
I am fucked up all the time.
I don't know who I am at all.
FUCK FUCK FUCK

-----------
=======
--------------

I got a second job. It is putting up and ordering the hallmark cards for three of the local dillions.I start tuesday. I'll be busy busy busy.It'll be nice to have some money again.


--------------

I am going to lock this once I move in with him.He is very jealous and will read this if he finds it so...
If you want the password leave me a note and I'll send it to you before I lock it.
Once I lock it I'll write it all out.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com