how can i convince you its me i don't like

whenever you breathe out I breathe in

2006-07-06 - 1:16 p.m.

You're giving me bad advice
swim against the current
push through the water, fight the waves
defy convention
destroy yourself
drown, drown, drown

I'm starting to take in more water

Alot has happened.
I am going to leave alot out.

We fucked again.
Oh no.Oh well.
We went to fireworks together and to a movie last week.
I don't think we are dating though.
The whole situation is weird and a little fucked up.
He said I was aggressive.
I thought awhile on that one.
Hmmmm.

My doctor put me on a new medicine.
Abilify.
5mg for four days, then 10mg, then 15 and then increase my cymbalta from 60mg to 90mg.
I don't know how I feel about being on more medications. I hate being dependent on this shit.
God.
I just feel kind of empty.
Yeah.
Empty.


regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com