how can i convince you its me i don't like

kings among runaways

2006-06-23 - 5:01 p.m.

We feel like burnouts.The shady characters that never seem real in the movies.
We're racing through life feeling nothing,letting numbness overtake us.
We don't care about the scrapes and the scratches or the broken bones and broken promises.
We live for the moment, for brief pleasures and complete oblivion.

Tonight I am going to feel sorry for myself because I am too tired to do anything else.

I feel worn out.
I feel old.

It seems that I will do anything for a compliment.

Stupid girl.

---------------------------------------


Dirty shameful desires.Dimly lit rooms.
Grasping hands.Loveless lips.
Hollow hearts and glistening eyes.
His breathing grows heavier.
Hearts pound.
Closed eyes and deep sighs.

The places desperation takes us

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com