how can i convince you its me i don't like

fuck true love

2006-06-22 - 5:27 p.m.

He didn't come over last night.Too tired.
Uh huh.
Rejection hurts no matter who is doing the rejecting.

Someone told me to slow it down with the drinking.
Maybe.Probably not.


He's spending nights with tears in his eyes.
His gut is churning with indecision.
I don't know how to help him.All I can do is listen and let him know I stil care.That I will always care.
Meanwhile he is pushing me farther into the depths.

I wear shame like a badge.

What a disappointment.

If he comes to the door I don't know if I'll answer.
Should I?
Should I be another notch on his belt?

I never thought there would be anyone but him.

Fuck true love.

Drunken conversations are wonderful.Drunken kisses are tolerable.

Does anyone know who I am?

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com