how can i convince you its me i don't like

confusion

2006-06-04 - 4:34 p.m.

Well getting through work is slowly becoming a little easier. I can make it through my shift without crying! In fact I haven't been crying nearly as much as I was.I feel a little numb like this can't really be happening to me. He is still staying here, sleeping on the couch.He leaves on the 8th, four more days and he is out of my life. That leaves a very strange feeling in my stomach.

Shake it off...

Last night I went to a party and got wasted.Really wasted. For the most part I had a good time. I came home and passed out on the couch, I couldn't even make the extra few feet to my bedroom.I woke up with a killer headache. Lovely.

My therapist said to make goals for myself that do not involve frank. I never thought I would be without him. Silly as it may seem setting goals just for myself is hard. I really don't feel any ambition or inspiration or anything. What is wrong with me? What kind of person am I to care nothing about what happens to me? Bleh. I want to die sometimes.

I feel very confused about everything right now.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com