how can i convince you its me i don't like

balancing act

2005-05-15 - 11:36 a.m.

My meds are working ok.My moods are more balanced but will never be perfect.I've accepted this and am ready to move on.

I haven't updated in a while so I'll try to make this a long entry and play catch up.Because I know this in of interest to everybody involved.

Yesterday was Frank and I's 4 year anniversary.4 years.Even through the bad times I wouldn't trade a minute of it.In ways we've grown up together.Our mistakes have only broght us closer.Frank and I have more than love, we have friendship and I know how lucky I am.

Everything with the apartment is going ok.Frank lost his job at the post office so I back to being the breadwinner.That month of sharing bills was nice but I don't really mind supporting frank for the most part. We barely scrape by but we haven't paid any bills late yet and we usually have a little bit of extra money to party with. Keith and Amanda moved into the apartment next to us.I like having family close.They are a couple of crazy drunks though.

:Good Times:

I will be 21 in one month.Woo hoo!

I went to garage sales with my parents yesterday.I found a box full of stuffed penguins for 50 cents.I was so excited.

oh yeah ... I started smoking weed again.riding the scooter we call it.oh well.it is my life.

I love the new nine inch nails.

summer is upon us and I love it.I am always happier in the summer.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com