how can i convince you its me i don't like

FUCK ALL Y'ALL

2005-03-09 - 12:12 p.m.

I love that he knows that when I listen to nine inch nails on repeat I'm upset.
I love that he cares enough to challenge me, to tell me when I'm being stupid.
I've been lonely.What the fuck for?I have him.I have a wonderful family.I don't need anyone else.In fact I'm tired of being let down.I'm tired of waiting for the phone to ring.Tired of looking desperate.I don't need you because I have him.I'm lucky enough to have him to myself.

So...

FUCK ALL Y'ALL


oh and I have my little baby gypsy who gets more love from frank and I than I thought I could ever give to an animal
I could write about her everday but I think it get old really fast to everyone but frank and I

Kings of Convenience is one week from today. Oh happy day...

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com