how can i convince you its me i don't like

for a simple smile i'd give you the world

2004-08-31 - 2:09 p.m.

Starting tomorrow I'm going to try to take my medicine on a regular basis.Frank said he really wants me to and as everybody knows I'd pretty much do anything for him.

Melissa said I'll be getting 40 or more hours for the next couple of weeks.It'll be nice to get a big check for once.Plus now I'm making almost nine dollars an hour.Tonight is my first night off in a week.I'm looking forward to doing nothing and being able to sleep in.

This guy made a comment in my livejournal that at first really hurt my feelings.Then I realized that he doesn't know me and who is he to make me feel bad, right?

SIGH.Sigh.SIGH.

I want to walk in the rain.I can't wait for the cold.The kind of cold that makes your bones hurt.Only a couple of months...

I wonder if anyone still reads this?

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com