how can i convince you its me i don't like

back on meds

2004-08-18 - 2:24 p.m.

Last night was cool.After Frank got out of school we smoked up and went to pick up matt and head over to carissa's.Matt is moving up to emporia today for college.I'll miss him.At carissa's we smoked up with amy and chelsea.This guy Kool Aid was there.He was fucking hilarious. I taped alot of it, I can't wait to watch it.

My mom cornered this morning when I came home.She took me into the kitchen and made me take my lexapro.I probably haven't taken it in 2 months.Now I feel sick.She also found out about the party I had while she was away.She was really cool about it though.She just said I should slow down the drinking a little.Now that I'm back on meds I'll probably have to, at least for awhile.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com