how can i convince you its me i don't like

I don't know what is next

2004-04-25 - 2:13 p.m.

Things are at the least getting talked about and I feel that they're partly getting resolved.I think that Doug and I are cool now which is such a relief as I would hate to lose him as a friend.In fact I think Doug and I will, in the end,be better friends than ever.

Frank and I are still trying to figure out what we are.He is terrified of commitment and I understand that.He wants time to think and I am willing to give him that.I just want him to be happy.

-------------------------------------

Anyway ... Yeah...

The last few days I have been so motherfucking horny.It is like I can't get off enough.Masturbation just isn't cutting it anymore.I guess there isn't much I can do about that right now.Oh well...

---------------------------------------

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com