how can i convince you its me i don't like

misplaced

2004-02-17 - 2:17 p.m.

The last few days have gone pretty well.For the most part I've felt ok.I've had these extreme highs.Which would be great but then I come back down and everthing things seems that much worse.On the whole I've felt kind of just there.Not happy or sad.Just there.I can't decide if this is good or bad.

I went to therapy yesterday.It went alright.The doctor was a nice enough guy.I felt misplaced being there.Like that shouldn't be me.Like I shouldn't need help.I don't know.I have to go once a week from now on.

Tonight frank and I are driving up to lawrence to see blue october.I'm looking forward to it.Also while we are there we are going to a head shop to pick up a new bong.I hope I don't end up blowing more money than I can afford.

I just feel out of my element right now.I just can't explain it...

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com