how can i convince you its me i don't like

never going to end

2004-01-28 - 11:39 a.m.

I am so fucking stupid.FUCK!

My parents know I am cutting again.They were going through my room,because they are nosy motherfucking bastards,and found a few of my blades and some bloody gauze.I don't know what to do now.I can't face them.I don't want to talk about it.Last night I came home and my mom asked if I'd been cutting.I said no and she looked at me and I knew she knew I was lying.So frank and I start to leave and as we are walking out the door my dad says "heather we need to talk before you leave."My heart stopped.I was terrified.So I say"sorry,I'm going to frank's" and then I leave.

I am just going to avoid them for as long as I possibly can.It is really none of their business what I do anyway.I am old enough to make my own decisions.

I was already feeling so horrible and now it is even worse.I want to cut until I feel light headed from lack of blood.

No one ever talk to me again.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com