how can i convince you its me i don't like

until I die...

2004-01-21 - 1:50 p.m.

OK.I shouldn't be such a romantic.

It seems as though frank and I are growing further and further apart.I want us to be close again.I want to feel like he listens when I talk.I want random kisses and I love yous.I crave affection.I want him to think of me first for once.It seems that I always think about him and try to make things easier for him and he just takes me for granted. I wish... I can't even talk to him about alot of things anymore.He just doesn't seem to care or listen half the time.I want more than he is willing to give I guess.

I am not trying to complain.I just need to get things off my chest.I love frank and I'll probably stay with him no matter what.I'll give up the things I want for him.If I never get marriage or kids then so be it.I love frank more than anything even if he doesn't love me back.That doesn't mean I won't feel sad every once and awhile for things that could have been.

I just want him to be happy and I am afraid that I don't make him happy.

I'll be with him until I die...

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com