how can i convince you its me i don't like

Rex Manning Returns Part II

2003-06-13 - 2:12 p.m.

My birthday is in two days and I'm dreading it. I've never been a big fan of birthdays.Every year I look forward to it and count the day and then I always end up feeling disappointed.It is no ones fault but my own.I try not to get excited about it but...

Frank bought me a pipe and a half for my birthday.That is enough to cheer anyone up, right? He is also buying a super nice camera(it is supposed to be a surprise)

Frank and I are moving home at the end of July.I fear that will the end of us.I hope not.If I lose Frank I don't know if I could survive it. I don't want to move home.I dread it everyday.I honestly do not understand why Frank wants to move home.I think it is me and that is depressing.If he can't live with me for more than seven months?Where can this relationship go next?

On a HAPPY note:

PARTY!PARTY!PARTY!

Because we are moving we are having one last party and it will be the biggest,best most fun yet!

I can't wait.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com