how can i convince you its me i don't like

An island never cries

2003-03-06 - 10:41 a.m.

It has been awhile since I 've written.I don't get online much since I've moved out.

Frank left town last week for a funeral.I've felt so lonely and depressed since he has been gone. I didn't realize until now how much I've come to depend on him.

I love him so much and I ache without him. I sometimes think that he doesn't feel the same. He doesn't tell me things alot, and I don't mean little things.Last month he quit his job and didn't tell me until days later.The only reason he told me then was because I woke him up from his nap to tell him to go to work and he said he wasn't going because he quit.I was more upset about him not telling than about having to pay his half of the rent. Then last weekend he gets up early Saturday morning and tells me he's leaving for the funeral.Then his mom calls me that night and asks for Frank.She says they had to get some work done on the car and aren't leaving until tomorrow.She called because they hadn't heard from him all day and thought he was with or someother friend.So I am worried out of my mind and upset because he couldn't even call to tell me what's going on.He never calls.The next morning at like 11 he calls.He never said where he was or anything.I guess he chose to hang out with someone else the day before he is leaving for a week.It kind of hurt because if I was the one leaving I would have chosen him.I wouldn't even have thought about it.

Anyway.Jessica kept me company while I worried about Frank.We sat at Denny's and were entertained by the drunks.

I think Frank and I are going on vacation in october.Somewhere within driving distance and on a budget of 900 dollars.Any suggestions?

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com