how can i convince you its me i don't like

sour gummi worms

2002-12-14 - 10:08 a.m.

It makes me really sad when people can't go a weekend without drinking or smoking pot.Really,really sad. It is just as easy to have fun sober.I wish people would remember that.Damn I sound like such a dork.But I don't care.

I got up at 8 this morning and went shopping after 3 hours of sleep.Fashion bug had everything in the store 40-60 percent off so I bought a couple of shirts.

I am really looking forward to work tonight.After I take a nap I am going to make Shaun his cupcakes. I really, really want to be his friend.He makes me feel so good about myself, and he helped me with some problems that really no one else as able to help me with.He is such a nerd but I love that about him.I love talking to him almost as much as frank and that is rare for me.And by talking I mean like serioua discussion.He just makes me see things more clearly.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com