how can i convince you its me i don't like

another day

2002-07-27 - 2:18 a.m.

Well today was fun.Frank and I gathered CD's and went into Wichita to sell them.We made about 18 dollars.So we rented brain candy, ordered a pizza and went to my house to relax.My parents are out of town for the night so that is nice.

I drove Frank home and I just started to feel so sad.He got out of the car and walked to the garage. I just sat there watching him and I started to cry.He just looked at me and waved and then went into his house.I wanted him to know how I felt and come hold me. But I knew he wouldn't.I knew he didn't see me crying.I just wanted him to know. Sometimes I'm just silly I guess.After he went inside I just began to sob.I sat there in his driveway for a few minutes and cried.Then I drove home and cried the whole way there.The whole drive I just kept wishing I would get in a horrible accident and die.Isn't that a horrible wish?

Tomorrow I have work and I am dreading it.I have such simple dreams and yet I fear that they will never occur.This makes me wonder if I should keep trying?


Classy, sophisticated and can be slightly snobbish at times. You are the fifth finger and you have a passion for the finer things in life. You view the world and yourself in a higher light and appreciate the life of luxury (hey, who doesn't?)

Which finger are you?
Take the quiz to find out.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com