how can i convince you its me i don't like

daydreams

2002-07-25 - 2:26 p.m.

I had a dream about Mike last night. I wonder if I'll ever see him again?

I've started to write poetry again.I forgot how much I loved doing it.


Take the What Pair of Pants are You? quiz

by Bekka


You're a dreamer, and know that image is important; after all, first impressions mean alot! You may not be the most popular girl around, but there are people out there that would do anything for you! Who are you? You're obviously Cinderella!


which member of the babysitter's club are you? find

out here


I'm Matt McGuire!

Take the "Which Lizzie McGuire Character Am I" quiz!

You

are Buffy

You

are Buffy from Buffy the Vampire Slayer. You are one cool

chick. You didn't ask to be the Slayer, but you still do a bang-up

job of killing demons and protecting the innocent- and looking great doing

it. Go you!

Which movie heroine are you?


What kind of rapper are you? Take the damn quiz @ KTHXBI!!!11 W0rd up s0n!!1



Who's SCREAM Do You Posess?
Quiz by Steph or Steph


What kind of drunk are you?


What's Your Love Style?

Find your inner fast food! by Emily

LOL


Take The Ewan McGregor Test!


Test Results

I'm Nadia from Birthday Girl! Which Nicole Kidman are you? Find out!

My Smiths anthem is...'Bigmouth Strikes Again'My Smiths anthem is... "Bigmouth Strikes Again"

You seem to have self-punishment honed to a fine art. Whether it's true or not, you always feel alone, always feel you've done wrong, and probably blame your problems on your own supposed lack of everything important. You may have a sense of humor about it all, but that doesn't help you overcome it very well. It's probably not as bad as it seems, you know...

"Bigmouth Strikes Again" is from The Queen Is Dead or Best...2.

Take the What Is Your Smiths Anthem? Test

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com