how can i convince you its me i don't like

careful what you wish for

2002-07-23 - 1:46 p.m.

Wednesday:approx 8:00:my house:Betty Page in Bondage and Reefer Madness.

If you are interested you are welcome to come.:)

American Beauty, Symbolism: The Color Red


what movie symbolism are you? find out!


You're Donatello!

You're introspective and somewhat reserved. Definetely more brain cells than the average turtle, and you're something of a "Mr. Fix-It." You love to invent things, or fix broken stuff. You are quiet and serious, but do have a fun side. Try and let it show more often.

Which Ninja Turtle Are You? Quiz by Irish


Which pop culture icon are YOU? | made by kt @ gFs.co.uk.

I'm Tim as Cardinal Richelieu!

I'm Tim as Cardinal Richelieu in The Three Musketeers,which Tim Curry are you? by Clicks and Buzzes

I'm a slutosaurus!

I'm a slutosaurus, what are you? by Clicks and Buzzes

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com