how can i convince you its me i don't like

Lonely and Bored

2002-07-20 - 2:16 p.m.

Does anyone want to come over????

Kevin Arnold


Take the Which Wonder Years Character are you? quiz by Ben.

Your inner rock and roll legend is...the Beatles. You are fun loving and free spirited, yet you have a serious side too. People

like you because they can talk to you. You seem to understand and see the beauty in the world.

Click here to take the INNER ROCK LEGEND test


You're nude and rude but you've got a lust for life. You're Iggy Pop.

Click here to take the WHAT PUNK BAND ARE YOU test


You don't define yourself by a subculture, or at least you try not. You combine the

creativity and uniqueness of the underground with the trends of today giving you more

of an edge. You are probably not an outcast and nowhere near a conformist. You have

achieved balance.

Click here to take the GOTH test


I am 49% Tortured Artist

I have some artistic ability, but it is probably a hobby and doesn't drive my life into a dark abysmal hole were I am alone and against the world.

Take the Tortured Artist Test at fuali.com

I want to have FUN!!!

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com