how can i convince you its me i don't like

Topsy Turvey Another Survey

2002-07-19 - 8:44 p.m.

Current Clothes: Burger KIng uniform :(

Current Mood: boredom

Current Music: Violent Femmes-Blister in the Sun

Current Taste: potato chips

Current Hair: needs to be washed

Current Annoyance:wanting to have fun and not having any, and my lack of gas or gas money

Current Smell: nothing

Current thing I ought to be doing: Laughing with friends

Current Desktop Picture:my dad's stupid plane

Current Favorite Group: Bonnie "Prince" Billy

Current Book you're reading: twin of fire

Current CD in CD Player: White Stripes

Current DVD in player: mallrats

Current Color Of Toenails: nothing

Current Refreshment: hot can of sprite

Current Worry: moving out soon!!!!???? my parents persistant anger towards me

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com