how can i convince you its me i don't like

friends make me happy

2002-07-14 - 12:46 p.m.

Last night was fun! I went to the show(it took me forever to find the place).Then we went and partied and went back to the show.I really love music. I thought the Theorosa was good.It makes me smile to see Troy scream.We saw this old lady in her night gown watering the same spot in her lawn for like forever,it was funny.Afterwards we went to the perk and justin and katie were there. I hadn't seen them in a long time so that was cool.Then we went to see the heads again.They still freak me out.This time I actually got out of the car and walked up to them. We shone a flashlight on them and it looked like they were screaming.Keith said he wasn't scared at all.

I love my friends!

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com