how can i convince you its me i don't like

Where are my shoes?

2002-07-13 - 5:24 p.m.

Well Frank is home but he is hanging out with Evan tonight. That is all I'm going to say about that because I don't want to say anything that I might regret. I guess I'll see him tomorrow...

Tonight is the show and I am going to have FUN!!! Hopefully everyone will be there.

I can't find my green sparkly shoes and it is driving me insane. I have looked everywhere.

I didn't know jason shwartzman(?) was the drummer of phantom planet. This makes me so excited!

Last night when I got home I ate five pieces of pizza!I never eat. I was so hungry. This morning I almost cried when I remembered.

And now another survey of sorts!!!

1. You are:happy at this moment

2. You do:whatever I want

3. You live:with my parents(for now)

4. You love:my friends

5. You hate:disappointment

6. You want:to get drunk

7. You dream:of getting married someday

8. You care:about Frank

9. You couldn't care less:what he does

10. You work:next week?

11. You touch:the keyboard

12. You smell:dinner

13. You regret:being shy

14. Your passion:music

15. You see:the fresh prince on tv

16. You have:energy

17. You wish:that I had money

18. You know:my abc's

19. You don't know:how to type

20. You feel:hyper

21. You're numb:to my parents yelling

22. You worry:about getting a job

23. You crave:a cigarette

24. You are scared:of those heads

25. You miss:frank

26. You cry:all the time

27. You resist:conformity

28. You wait:to see my friends

29. You read:trashy romance novels

30. You lie:to myself

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com