how can i convince you its me i don't like

Seven Survey

2002-07-10 - 5:29 p.m.

Seven things that scare you:

1.ending up alone

2.those statues of those kid's heads

3.people

4.losing Frank

5.the future

6.tall people

7.disappointing my parents

Seven things you love (in no order):

1.Frank

2.family

3.friends

4.coffee

5.music

6.books

7.hugs

Seven things you hate:

1.lonliness

2.gossip

3.not having money

4.being fat

5.that I'm still living at home

6.when frank forgets to call

7.battlebots

Seven things in your room:

1.posters

2.candles

3.desk

4.tv

5.books

6.cds

7.bed

Seven random facts about you:

1.my two best friends are guys

2.I am addicted to trashy romance novels

3.I actually like Wichita and wouldn't mind staying here

4.I'm allergic to aloe

5.I'm a regular at village inn

6.I want to be married by the time I am 20

7.I used to want to be a soap opera actress

Seven things you plan to do before you die:

1.get married

2.have at least two kids

3.go to canada

4.get down to 125 pounds

5.get a job I like

6.make frank happy

7.write something worth reading

Seven things you can do:

1.drive

2.drink 3 pots of coffee in one sitting

3.read 600+ words a minute

4.cry for no reason

5.talk on the phone and paint my nails at the same time

6.make chocolate chip cookies

7.chug a can of citrus drop

Seven Things You Can't Do:

1.type

2.get a job

3.talk in front of people

4.make decisions on my own

5.be independent

6.sleep

7.be carefree

Seven things that attract you to your preferred sex

1.hands

2.smile

3.sense of humor

4.inner beauty

5.understanding

6.affectionate

7.honesty

Top Seven favorite movies (no particular order):

1.ghost world

2.the adventures of sebastian cole

3.requiem for a dream

4.girl, interrupted

5.american psycho

6.cecil b. demented

7.200 cigarettes

Top Seven things you say the most:

1.whatever

2.umm sure

3.shut up!

4.shit!

5.nothing. i am thinking about nothing

6.did frank call?

7.sorry

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com