how can i convince you its me i don't like

More bullshit quizzes

2002-07-08 - 12:51 p.m.

I am so fucking bored.



what's your inner flower?

[c] s u g a r d

e w

I like the results of this one!



take the "what's my fault" quiz.


(and then browse around mewing.net. because laura is cool.)

I am fake? Well... I really don't know what to think about that. Does anyone else think I'm fake? I probably am.

I am Paul Allen

Find out which American Psycho character you are

Ok... I think the book is much better than the movie. Why'd I have to be paul allen?


You are Sylvia Plath
No matter how much you struggle, you can't manage to shake off depression. You use symbolism to express yourself and have a knack for getting the most out of gas ovens.

Take the Which Poet are You? Quiz - brought to you out of boredom and pretention!

Daddy
Which Jewel song are you most like? Find out!



Which Weezer Song are You?

Damn! I really don't like that one. N*SYNC!!!???


*Take This Test!*

I was hoping for some kind of menthol... but oh well.

Kids who want to look like they are grown up among their peers hang out with you. People are obsessive compulsives because of you, because of you, people suck. With or without you, you are depressing and often as people spit the dummy not being able to get with you soon as they so desire, so do they have to be weened off you gently. You are common as all fuck, you enthrall millions of people the globe over because of their hour by hour habits with you. Millions of people die from you year in year out with commonly a lung disease of some sort.

Find Out If You Were A Drug, What You Would Be!

quiz by ravenritings

Well I have to go wash dishes now. Fun! Ashley and Andrew have been sitting here watching for what seems like forever and it is bugging the hell out of me.

Tonight should be fun. I am actually leaving the house and doing stuff with people. Yes people.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com