how can i convince you its me i don't like

bloody hell

2002-07-07 - 10:58 p.m.


I am absolutely soulless!

Find your soul type at kelly.moranweb.com.

Oh how encouraging.

I spent the evening drinking coffee,smoking countless cigarettes and reading American Psycho at Village Inn. I went there with hopes that someone I knew would show up and talk to me. But alas during my four and a half hours there it never happened. Though Ryan did sit down and talk to me for a little while.

It seems that I am completely lost without Frank.

Now I am home bored out of my mind and hyped up after those 3 pots of coffee.

I've felt removed from myself all night. I sat at Village Inn looking out the window hoping to see someone I knew,knowing that it was unlikely. I drove home later in a trance not really thinking anything just driving mindlessly, the radio turned up until I could hear nothing else, my car vibrating with the beat.

I wish I was someone else, somewhere else, content and oblivious.

I'm so lonely I don't even want to be with myself anymore.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com