how can i convince you its me i don't like

Tired

2002-05-21 - 12:42 p.m.

Right now I am so tired of everything.

I quit village inn. Fuck I am such a pussy. I hated it so much. I am really sad that I let some people down. I suck. I just can't take the stress of waitressing, and working 9+ hours and not getting home until 3 or 4 in the morning. Sigh. Sometimes...

Graduation was Sunday. I had a pretty good time. Afterwards I went out to dinner with my family. I think Frank was a little uncomfortable and I felt bad for him. The night before we went out with his parents and I felt uncomfortable, especially since both Frank and his dad were drinking. So I guess we are even now. My parents got me a cd player for my car. Senior celebration was fun. I watched TGM and acted the part of the loyal groupie. Later Carissa, Brianna, Sarah, Jenna, Christy and I karoaked Bohemian Rhapsody. Then we went to the auditorium for the prize give away. I won a cordless phone. It is alot nicer than the one I have. Carissa would have won a microwave if she would have stayed.:( Afterwards they had a hypnotist and that was pretty funny.

All in all I had a good time. Later I went home and I felt so sad that it was over. That lasted for a few hours.

What am I going to do with my life now?

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com