how can i convince you its me i don't like

pete yorn and weezer

2002-05-09 - 4:50 p.m.

Well Tuesday was Weezer and Pete Yorn. It was so much fun. I was in the front row the whole time! When Pete Yorn was playing he bent over and I saw his buttcrack.:) Weezer was better than the last time I saw them. There were these gross dirty people there, one lady had these nasty clothes on and huge boobs and she bent over and I could see right down her shirt. Ewww! Afterwards it was raining/hailing like hell. I drove home really slow. I have this huge bruise on my arm from being pushed into the bar so much, but it was worth it just to be that close.

Things are starting to look up for me. I have a day and a half of school left. I have a job interview tomorrow. So maybe things will get better now? I hope so.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com