how can i convince you its me i don't like

another shitty day

2002-01-27 - 11:12 a.m.

Sometimes I really hate my dad. Maybe it is just because our personalities clash so much or maybe it is just because he is an asshole. Anyway... My room isn't clean enough according to his standards so for now I am forbidden to leave the house or to have anyone over. As I rarely leave the house this doesn't bother me. But yesterday Carissa asked me to go thrifting with her. My friends hardly ever ask me to go out with them. I was so excited! I told my dad the night before I was going and he knew how much I was looking forward to it. Yet he waits until noon the next day to say I can't go. Ok. The day continued on to be shitty. My dad and I got in several more confrontations. In the end I took my seroquel(I took an extra one so I'd sleep longer and deeper) at 6:30 at went to bed.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com