how can i convince you its me i don't like

school

2002-01-07 - 9:24 a.m.

I went to school. As soon as I walked through the doors I felt the tears welling up and my heart begin to pound.

After looking at my schedule for this semester I began to sob. Five classes, three of which I knew I had no chance of passing. With tears in my eyes I made my way to the counselors office to see the school social worker. She's helped me get through this last year and has never lost faith in me. She got my schedule changed, two easy classes and english. Sigh of relief. I don't even have any classes today. Fuck. I can still feel the fear coursing through my veins. I need to grow up...

I feel like I am losing my mind. I can't even write about this here. Fuck.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com