how can i convince you its me i don't like

it can't rain all the time

2001-12-23 - 9:54 p.m.

It can't rain all the time.

The tears can't fall forever?

Melancholy. That word fits my mood for the last couple of days perfectly. I just feel so tired and sad. I just want to lie in bed and never get up.Lately I just feel like crying all the time.

The last couple times Frank and I have hung out have been wonderful, full of laughter. I think that the short time we went without each other made us appreciate what we have even more. I'm am trying really hard not to let him see all the bad things I'm feeling. I don't know. The other day he said that he didn't know if he was in love with me or not. I am afraid that he is going to come to the conclusion he is not. That would absolutely crush me.

When will the rain stop?

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com