how can i convince you its me i don't like

long weekend

2001-11-25 - 5:35 p.m.

Well I quit my job. I just got up Saturday morning and all I could think was that I'd rather be dead than go to work. So I quit. I felt such a great relief after that. It was probably a mistake because I really need the money but money isn't eveything.

So Friday I had prepared myself all day to break up with Frank. We went to the movies and we talked about it beforehand in the car. He said that if I decided to end it he wanted us to still be friends and that he would always love me. In the end I couldn't do it. He means too much to me.

This morning I cut . Not just once five times. Fives perfect, painful little cuts on my thigh. It felt so good to cut. It has been a long time. I know that it is wrong but I just don't give a fuck anymore.

regrets - hopes

the past

hosted by DiaryLand.com